Contact Us

Principal: Mrs Tyler Hogan
Phone: 08 8662 2171
Email: dl.0775.info@schools.sa.edu.au 
Street Address: 16233 Horrocks Highway
Gladstone SA 5473

Bartlett

Luke

luke.bartlett674@schools.sa.edu.au

Teacher

Bosch

Stephen

Stephen.Bosch391@schools.sa.edu.au

Coordinator

Cameron

Kate

Kate.Richardson347@schools.sa.edu.au 

Councillor

Cocks

Toby

Toby.cocks468@schools.sa.edu.au

Teacher

Crosby

Judy

Judy.Crosby703@schools.sa.edu.au 

Aboriginal Education worker

Etteridge

Nicola

Nicola.Ettridge74@schools.sa.edu.au

Bilingual Support

Davis

Debra

Debra.Davis930@schools.sa.edu.au 

Librarian

Foulis

Sue

Sue.Foulis887@schools.sa.edu.au 

Finance Officer

Gaunt

Helen

Helen.Maass983@schools.sa.edu.au 

Teacher

Gillard

Nathan

Nathan.gillard810@schools.sa.edu.au

Classroom support

Gulin

Ali

Ali.gulin375@schools.sa.edu.au

Adminstration Officer

Glenn

Digger

David.Glenn417@schools.sa.edu.au 

Grounds Assistant

Hogan

Tyler

Tyler.Hogan451@schools.sa.edu.au 

Principal

Hussell

Ben 

Ben.hussell813@schools.sa.edu.au

Teacher

Johnson

Alison

Alison.Johnson972@schools.sa.edu.au 

Teacher

Kerr

Emma

Emma.Kerr833@schools.sa.edu.au 

Teacher

Kleinig

Meredith

Meredith.Kleinig361@schools.sa.edu.au 

Laboratory Support

Martin

Barry

Barry.Martin88@schools.sa.edu.au 

Groundsman

Norton

Tyler

tyler.norton67@schools.sa.edu.au

Teacher

Palmer

Josh

Josh.Palmer876@schools.sa.edu.au 

Teacher

Roberts

Tamisha

Tamisha.roberts758@schools.sa.edu.au 

Teacher

Smith

Tracy

Tracey.smith156@schools.sa.edu.au

Business Manager

Seidel

Kate

Kate.seidel576@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle School Coordinator

Wright

Nicola

nicola.wright906@schools.sa.edu.au

Teacher

Contact Form