Contact Us

Principal: Mrs Tyler Hogan
Phone: 08 8662 2171
Email: dl.0775.info@schools.sa.edu.au 
Street Address: 16233 Horrocks Highway
Gladstone SA 5473

Baynes

Michelle

Michelle.Baynes875@schools.sa.edu.au 

Classroom support

Bosch

Stephen

Stephen.Bosch391@schools.sa.edu.au

Coordinator

Cameron

Kate

Kate.Richardson347@schools.sa.edu.au 

Councillor

Crosby

Judy

Judy.Crosby703@schools.sa.edu.au 

Aboriginal Education worker

Curtis

Siobhan

Siobhan.Sandland998@schools.sa.edu.au  

Teacher

Davis

Debra

Debra.Davis930@schools.sa.edu.au 

Librarian

Foulis

Sue

Sue.Foulis887@schools.sa.edu.au 

Finance Officer

Gaunt

Helen

Helen.Maass983@schools.sa.edu.au 

Teacher

Glenn

Digger

David.Glenn417@schools.sa.edu.au 

Grounds Assistant

Hogan

Tyler

Tyler.Hogan451@schools.sa.edu.au 

Principal

Humphries

Dean

Dean.Humphries406@schools.sa.edu.au 

Teacher

Johnson

Alison

Alison.Johnson972@schools.sa.edu.au 

Teacher

Kerr

Emma

Emma.Kerr833@schools.sa.edu.au 

Teacher

Kleinig

Meredith

Meredith.Kleinig361@schools.sa.edu.au 

Laboratory Support

Klemm

Deidra

Deidra.Klemm339@schools.sa.edu.au 

Administration Officer

Manson

Michael

Michael.manson196@schools.sa.edu.au 

Teacher

Martin

Barry

Barry.Martin88@schools.sa.edu.au 

Groundsman

Morrison

Shae

Shae.morrison193@schools.sa.edu.au

Teacher

Murrie

Julia

Julia.murrie504@schools.sa.edu.au 

Teacher

O'Dea

Molly

Molly.ODea609@schools.sa.edu.au 

Farm Manager

Palmer

Josh

Josh.Palmer876@schools.sa.edu.au 

Teacher

Paparella

Emma

Emma.Paparella840@schools.sa.edu.au 

Auslan Support

Pringle

Sonia

Sonia.Pringle235@schools.sa.edu.au 

Deputy Principal

Roberts

Tamisha

Tamisha.roberts758@schools.sa.edu.au 

Teacher

Seidel

Daniel

Daniel.Seidel345@schools.sa.edu.au 

Coordinator

Smith

Jordan

Jordan.Smith674@schools.sa.edu.au 

Teacher

Smith

Tracy

Tracey.smith156@schools.sa.edu.au

Business Manager

Thamm

Renee

Renee.thamm18@schools.sa.edu.au

Coordinator

Zohs

Kim

Kim.zohs944@schools.sa.edu.au

Teacher